Banner
Anita Sharma
AVP - Corporate Communication
Honda Cars India Ltd.
Plot No. A-1, Sector 40/41
Surajpur-Kasna Road
Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Greater Noida Industrial Development Area
UP-201306
Email: anita@hondacarindia.com
Phone: 2341313
Fax: 2341261/300
Dialing code: 0120

Saba Khan / Suniti Tekchandani / Vivek Anand Singh
Corporate Communications
Honda Cars India Ltd.
Plot No. A-1, Sector 40/41
Surajpur-Kasna Road
Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Greater Noida Industrial Development Area
UP-201306
Email: saba@hondacarindia.com
Email: suniti@hondacarindia.com
Email: vasingh@hondacarindia.com
Phone: 2341313
Fax: 2341261/300
Dialing code: 0120

Deepanjali Itkan / Dheeraj Rai
PR Agency - Perfect Relations Pvt. Ltd.
S 27, Second Floor, Star City, Mahatta Towers
District Centre, Mayur Vihar Phase I
Delhi - 110091, INDIA
Email: ditkan@perfectrelations.com
Email: drai@perfectrelations.com
Landline: 011-46667666


Customer Query
The above contact names given are specifically for Media queries for any customer queries kindly mail us at customer_relations@hondacarindia.com or call us up on 1800113121 / 011-39898918.

 



“Because the water raises rice and the fishes live in the water, I don’t want to contaminate it. ”